[Drucken] 
Gemeinde Everswinkel
 
 
 
Sie befinden sich hier:

Fraktionen, Parteien, Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner/ -in der Fraktionen


CDU
Dirk Folker
Münsterstraße 29b

48351 Everswinkel
Telefon: 02582/902666
E-Mail: dfolker@web.de

SPD
Dr. Wilfried Hamann
Eichendorfstraße 6
48351 Everswinkel
Telefon: 02582/991651
E-Mail: wilfried.hamann@spd-everswinkel.de

FDP
Peter Friedrich
Krummes Land 5
48351 Everswinkel
Telefon: 02582/7291
E-Mail: p.friedrich@fdp-everswinkel.de

Bündis 90 Die Grünen
Karl Stelthove
Wieningen 6
48351 Everswinkel
Telefon: 02582/9735
E-Mail: stelthove@gruene-everswinkel.de

 

Ansprechpartner in den Parteien


CDU
CDU Gemeindeverband Everswinkel

Magdalene Wierbrügge
Ludwig-Gausebeck-Straße 40
48351 Everswinkel
Telefon: 02582/65131

www.cdu-everswinkel.de

 

CDU Ortsunion Everswinkel
Magdalene Wierbrügge
Ludwig-Gausebeck-Straße 40
48351 Everswinkel
Telefon: 02582/65131
www.cdu-everswinkel.de


CDU Ortsunion Alverskirchen
Werner Lemberg
Großer Kamp 35
48351 Everswinkel
Telefon: 0170 7378252
E-Mail: info@cdu-alverskirchen.de
www.cdu-alverskirchen.de

CDU Frauen Everswinkel-Alverskirchen
Christa Stuppe
Diekamp 4
48351 Everswinkel
Telefon: 02582/347
www.cdu-everswinkel.de

Junge Union Everswinkel
Katrin Schulze Zurmussen
Hovestraße 17
48351 Everswinkel
E-Mail: katrin.zurmussen@web.de

SPD
SPD-Ortsverein Everswinkel
Dr. Wilfried Hamann
Eichendorffstraße 6
48351 Everswinkel
Telefon: 02582/991651
E-Mail: kontakt@spd-everswinkel.de
www.spd-everswinkel.de

FDP
FDP Ortsverband Everswinkel
Dagmar Brockmann
Am Wittkamp 9
48351 Everswinkel
Telefon: 02582/8938
E-Mail: Dagmar.Brockmann1@gmx.de

www.fdp-everswinkel.de

Bündnis 90 Die Grünen
Ortsverband BÜNDNIS 90/DIE GRÜNEN
Frank Winkler
Worthstraße 2
48351 Everswinkel
Telefon: 02582/5937
E-Mail: winkler@gruene-everswinkel.de
www.gruene-everswinkel.de 

Textgröße: -A+
 

Everswinkel für...